People

Current Members

Nicholas Wu

Principal Investigator

Email: nicwu@illinois.edu

Ruipeng Lei

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rlei001@illinois.edu

Qiwen Teo

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: qiwenteo@illinois.edu

Huibin "Tomas" Lv

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: huibinlv@illinois.edu

Yang Wei Huan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: huan0428@illinois.edu

Yiquan Wang

Graduate Student

Email: yiquan2@illinois.edu

Timothy Tan

Graduate Student

Email: tctan3@illinois.edu

Marya Ornelas

Graduate Student

Email: myo2@illinois.edu

Katrine Dailey

Graduate Student

Email: katrine2@illinois.edu

Akshita Gopal

Graduate Student

Email: abgopal2@illinois.edu

William Howe

Graduate Student

Email: wdhowe2@illinois.edu

Danbi Choi

Research Assistant

Email: danbic2@illinois.edu

Claire Graham

Undergraduate

Email: claireg7@illinois.edu

Kevin Mao

Undergraduate

Email: kjmao2@illinois.edu

Cici Xiong

Undergraduate

Email: jiex5@illinois.edu

Logan Talmage

Undergraduate

Email: talmage3@illinois.edu

Former Members

Xavier Yeung, Research Assistant (2023), Moved on as a Research Assistant at Nvidia

Natalie So, Research Assistant (2023), Moved on as a Software Development Engineer at Amazon

Ivana Shen, Research Assistant (2023), Moved on as an MD/PhD student at Northwestern University

Chuyun Teo, MSc student (2021-2022), Moved on as an Associate Scientist at Thermo Fisher Scientific

Zahra Tavakoli Dargani, Research Assistant (2020-2021), Moved on as a Senior Research Associate at SanBio